menu Home chevron_right
Rebel Info

Masicka Shares Tracklist For Debut Album, ‘438’ – DancehallMag

Rebel Nation | December 1, 2021

Dancehall deejay Masicka has finally released the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, 438, which is slated for release this Friday, December 3, just a day shy of his 28th birthday.

Under the Instagram post revealing the tracklist, the ‘Genasyde’ boss wrote “Hot day in heaven cold day in hell. #438friday.”

The 16-track album includes new collaborations with Sean Paul, who featured Masicka on Everest with Skillibeng in 2021; Popcaan, who recruited Masicka for Unda Dirt with Tommy Lee Sparta in 2020; and Dexta Daps, who previously worked with Masicka on the hit song Leader in 2019.

British rapper Stefflon Don is also featured on a new track called Moments.

The absence of more collaborators on the album could mean that the dancehall star is ready to display even more dynamism in his music.

Full tracklist:

  1. Ultimate
  2. Pain feat. Popcaan
  3. Suicide Note
  4. Toxic World
  5. Love Story
  6. Moments feat. Stefflon Don
  7. Highlight
  8. Quality feat. Sean Paul
  9. Stature
  10. King
  11. Vanish feat. Dexta Daps
  12. Contract Killer
  13. Mirror
  14. Heart Cry
  15. Story
  16. They Don’t Know

Several commenters shared their excitement about the project, indicating that they are waiting with bated breath for the project’s Friday release.

One producer on Masicka’s album, Dunw3ll, posted a short Instagram boomerang and along with a series of short videos which showed the artist putting in work in the studio.

He captioned the post “Loading… #438 History Friday PreOrder in @masickamusic bio.”


To whet the appetite of his fans, Masicka has released Love Story from the album, while his hit song from 2018, They Don’t Know, makes an appearance as the final track.




Written by Rebel Nation


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

MAde in Grenada and Design to Blaze we are Rebel Nation


  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Tipsy Bar & Gril

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Digicel

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Communical Credit Union

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Digicel

  • cover play_circle_filled


  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 010
    Kenny Bass

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 009
    Paula Richards

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 008
    R. Galvanize

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 007
    Kenny Bass

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 006
    J PierceR

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 005
    Gale Soldier

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 004
    Kelsey Love

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 003
    Rodney Waters

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 002
    Morris Play

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Live Podcast 001
    Baron Fury

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down